Big Mesnuk Game Tonight – Wish You Were Here

Greetings Sports Fans,

It’s J.A. Ireland. It’s great to talk to you again.

My family and I live in this picturesque desert city. We love it here. It’s sunny and a perfect 125 degrees. The wind is blowing, as always, and it’s nice.

The Mesnuk Stadium Downtown – Home of the Kinkorx Horned Hares

As I look out my high rise office window, I can see a small cloud in the distant sky. I can also see the endless multicolored desert sand as well as the ancient, multicolored stone formations.

The multitude of flowering desert plants are also spectacular to view.  I am very lucky to live on such a beautiful planet.

I can see The Mesnuk Stadium Downtown.  The parking lot is starting to fill. There’s a Big Mesnuk game this evening. The Kinkorx Horned Hares are playing the Kvyutt Travelers. The travelers are doing very well this season.  We are still in, “The Set of Games.” I can’t wait for, “It’s the Rallies”.  I so enjoy, “It’s the Rallies” Talk and Information.  For the Milky Way Coteries, that’s a radio show. It’s on Kinkorx Ultra-Modern Radio.  I’m a guest on the show regularly during, “It’s the Rallies.”

Oh, look at the time…It’s back to work for me.  My short break is over.  Nice chatting with you.  We’ll talk again when Sesla’s enchanted sun rises over the colored desert.  Until then may I extend a common Seslean proverb:  “May Sesla’s enchanting nature comfort and guide you.”

Till we talk again.

“May good fortune guide your path,”

J.A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

