The Unthinkable Duo of Justice

Greetings from Sesla, it’s J.A. Ireland,

Ever since I wrote Sesla…The Enchanted Planet, I’ve been dissatisfied with the name and other things. It’s been on my to do list for some time  to improve certain areas of the novel.  Recently, I made it a priority and corrected the issues that bugged me.The Unthinkable Duo of Justice on Kindle

I’d like to share my friend Maxx Zeqster, and his unlikely partner, Art Nekuma, with you.  My new novel introduces Maxx,  Art, and Sesla. I’ve chosen the name, The Unthinkable Duo of Justice. This name, along with the new cover, fits the story perfectly.

My business associates on Earth placed this novel, along with my other books, on Kindle exclusively. They are free in the lending library. They are also offered regularly in Kindle Countdown and MatchBook Deals and other promotions at substantially discounted prices.

If you have time and would like to, watch for the specials and download any of my books free. I hope you’ll meet Maxx Zeqster and Art Nekuma, The Unthinkable Duo of Justice. They’d love to meet you.

Until we talk again.

May good fortune guide your path.

J.A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

