The Rescue of Dr. Leqtus Kin

Dear science fiction readers,

The second  book in my Maxx Zeqster Creepy Cases series, The Rescue of Dr. Leqtus Kin is available on kindle as well as all my books.

This novel is an exciting tale of how Detective Maxx Zeqster and his apprentice, Art Nekuma travel to Qashlet lab, in the wet lands, and rescue the genetic engineer, Dr. Leqtus Kin from the Mad scientists at Qashlet lab.

The Rescue of Dr. Leqtus Kin on Kindle

The Rescue of Dr. Leqtus Kin on Kindle

In this thrilling adventure we get an up close look at Qashlet Lab and Dr. Myro Rewqust. Are they Mad? You be the judge.

I hope you will download this book today and read my spellbinding Maxx Zeqster Creepy Case. Just click on the book cover.

The other books in my Maxx Zeqster Creepy Cases series, The Unthinkable Duo Of Justice, Rydon’s Fall, The Dunjyn Asylum Escape, The Rise of the Melá-Jutis, and The Kinkorx Horned Horned Hares Slasher are available on kindle as well.

I hope you will read my Maxx Zeqster Creepy Cases and tell me what you think.

Happy Reading!

“May good fortune guide your path”

J. A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

